Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


Active within: Earlier Today
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jan 17

29-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 9 months) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Atlanta, GA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:29
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
I enjoy fine dining, traveling, shopping. I'm approaching this site in a different mental aspect. I'm 28 and a single mother. I'm very funny, outgoing, caring, humble, charming, down to earth! I have been on this site for 10 years and I've only met with 2-3 men. Each one of them unsuccessful, but one of them turned out to be nice but didn't last long. I'm coming to you with a real and honest approach. I'm getting older and I've made a load of mistakes in my life, meaning I don't have time for ANY MORE mistakes!! I'm getting older and wiser. I have a lot to offer...Love, loyalty, beautiful mind, body, spirit! I really hope who is reading this will be the one.... :) :)

What I'm Looking For
I'm approaching this website a little differently this time. I'm looking for someone I can have an open relationship with. If something happens down the road and we make it exclusive well that can happen also. I have to be somewhat attracted to you and feel chemistry. I want a positive, non-abusive relationship!! Meaning no verbal/physical abuse. (if this is YOU please leave my page) I would like someone to be able to take care of me while I go back to school to pursue some sort of career. Meaning yes, paying my rent, car note, utilities, food, shopping, etc. I'm looking to dedicate my full-time with my daughter and school, and of course we will be spending time together also. Sound like something you can do? Inbox me and lets meet :) NO bsers and NO games, please.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 45


  Member-ID: 44209     Profile-ID: 36381
There are 846 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2017

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website