Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

88runt88

Any one can contact this member!!! 
So, message "88runt88" now ;-)
Active within: Online Now!
 


5 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jan 20
Looking for someone genuine!!!!

36-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 4 months & 3 weeks) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 27 - 48
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:36
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'5" 165 cm

 
About Me:
I'll start off by saying that NO, I am NOT the prettiest woman on this site. I am also NOT fake, and NOT going to act fake or post someone else's picture saying that it's me, when it's really not. What you see is what you get. I am outgoing, fun, sweet but can be a little rough around the edges sometimes. I have a heart of gold and would do just about anything for anyone. I am probably one of the most upfront and honest people you will ever meet. I would rather know the truth upfront than find out I was lied to later. I believe in paying it forward and helping others. Not everything in life is about what you will get in return.

I have 3 children and would love someone who understands that I'm not a 20 yr old party girl. Do I like to socialize and get out once in a while? Yes. Am I a loud obnoxious, drama starting drunk? No. And I don't want to be around anyone who is either.

I have been screwed by "men" on this site before. If you have no intentions on helping, don't waste either of our time. I work my butt off to try and provide for my children. I would really appreciate the help of someone genuine so I can do what I need to do without having to pinch penny's and be in the hole every month. If you are trying to hire me to count bills or receive our packages while you are out of the county, I am NOT interested. Not interested in the scammers.

I'm not a fake, I'm not a gold digger, I'm not a high maintenance gal. Would I enjoy being pampered every once in a while. Absolutely. But its not who I am on a daily basis. I'm a down to earth girl who enjoys just lounging in my jeans and a T but can rock a dress like you wouldn't believe when needed.

I recently have started a small business venture and am in need of someone who can help guide me along the way. Both financially to help get me rolling and as a mentor to help guide me in the right direction.


What I'm Looking For
Looking for someone who is genuine, who has a heart, and willing to help an honest girl in need. So sick of the fakes who claim to be millionaires, who can afford to treat a woman like a hooker but aren't wiling to help someone who genuinely needs it for her family, and not just for material things.

Looking for someone who is willing to help me out as a friend, and see where things lead us. I'm not about hopping in the sack with someone for cash. And if that's what you're looking for, please move along. And think about all the other men that women you're looking for has slept with. Ick.

I want someone willing to only meet a few times a month. I have limited free time between work and having my kids. I WILL NOT travel to you. I don't travel, I do not have enough spare time to get away and I don't feel safe traveling. If that friendship leads to something more, great. But don't expect it if there isn't a connection. I still have morals regardless how how bad I may need financial help.

Looking for someone who can help get me back up on my feet and get me to a place where I can afford to move out of my small 2 bedroom and into a fitting 3 bedroom for my family and I. Maybe someone who's willing to invest in me and invest in a property for me wherebi pay rent. Someone who would eventually spoil me with the husky puppy I've always wanted ;-). Someone who has a job opportunity for me to work from home so I can feel like I'm being self sufficient and earning my income. I work full time for pennies and would love to be put in a position where I can be comfortable instead of living paycheck to paycheck.


If you have questions, ask. If you're going to send me a kiss or favorite list me, be a man and send me a message!! I won't ask for money up front before we meet, so don't worry about that. i'm not about scamming people like over half the women on this site. And if you've actually read this far, great! You may actually be a decent human being ;-)
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:27 - 48

 

  Member-ID: 2291205     Profile-ID: 1378968
 
 
There are 1371 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2017 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website