Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

magmag8543

Active within: Earlier Today
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 16
Am just an open book

43-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 13 days) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Antioch, Illinois, United States
Seeking Sugarbaby 35 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:43
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
Am Kelvin by name, i'm divorced for over 10years now, i'm 43, I have a 12yrs old son but staying with her mom,
i love soccer, reading, all genres of music, cinemas, ice skating and hanging out
on a beach with friends and loved ones, i hate lies and any other form of dishonesty.


What I'm Looking For
A woman i can always call mine, someone who's ready to be loyal and honest with me
and in return i'm ready to do all she needs to keep her happy with me always
as long as she's mine cause have had some series of bad experiences in the past
just trying to move on from them right now.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Sugarbaby
arrow Age:35 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 5729305     Profile-ID: 4286955
 
 
There are 1020 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2017 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website